New Profile Posts

1. Friskydrisky
    Friskydrisky dizee
    I'm getting the setup for socom today. Can I get a discord invite @Friskydrisky
  2. RaVeN-III
    RaVeN-III domino99
    i have insufficient permissions to make posts or reply. i'm new to xlink and have some questions and want to be a part of the community..
  3. RED DOG
    RED DOG
    I was a huge clan hopn Hoe If you remember me HMU
  4. RED DOG
    RED DOG
    RED DOG Here! Just to give alil history. i used to run with ZING BARCODE, and some others.miss the RANK UP ROOMS with the controllers fromGS
  5. Clayton
    Clayton brad2192
    I wanted to know if you had time to help me install socom on my computer, I tried to use your guide but I was unsure as to what files I needed to download and what not to. I installed the socom on pc file but it wouldn't boot the game. I deleted all the files and figured i'd start from scratch if I could have your help.
    1. brad2192
      brad2192
      Oct 3, 2017
  6. DoubleTap
    DoubleTap Harry62
    I don't know how to PM you. Making bootable DVD.....need a hand if you have a minute. Thanks, Double All done just missing the last piece.
  7. Zimbabwe-3
    Zimbabwe-3 hexum
    whats sup i need two cards
    1. hexum
      hexum
      check out your private message
      Sep 8, 2017
  8. Socomknight
    Socomknight
    KOL(Killers on the Loose) I'm the leader of the clan. Since 2002.
  9. MvKkilla
    MvKkilla domino99
    Hey man I'm trying to post my project on the forums but I have insufficient permissions and also need to run it by someone, can you help me out?
  10. Rogred
    Rogred Modios
    Hey! I hope you're still alive, lmao

We gotta do some Socom co-op again some day.
  11. DumbDeafandBLIND
    DumbDeafandBLIND
    Knee deep in the shit.
  12. Gallahman
    Gallahman
    MAAFA 21 trailer
  13. stixx
    stixx hexum
    Hi not sure how pm works on this site...but I was interested in the cards.
  14. Bushigan
    Bushigan Harry62