[~X~] HELLFIRE S1 Clan roots recruiting

Discussion in 'Clans' started by thaAMAZNblue, Jun 6, 2017.

1. thaAMAZNblue

thaAMAZNblue [~X~]AMAZNblue

Good evening, my clan was started well before I started playing back in s1. In s2 it had two full rosters and it continued into 3 and CA. I am recruiting with the hopes of giving players a good group of guys, that are not interested in immature acts, and poor sportsmanship. Any skill level may apply. We play on CA and have anywhere from 3-8 players online daily.

[~X~] its not only a choice......its THEE only choice.

HOO-YAH! GO NAVY !

2. Medux

Medux Requiem

Pretty sure i use to play against you on CA. Good to see some familiar faces.

thaAMAZNblue likes this.
  3. WAR_PIG

WAR_PIG Wings

Good to seeya @thaAMAZNblue ! I would totally be down with you guys but I'm TRS for life man. Hope you build them rosters so we can play you all!

Raheela!!!

thaAMAZNblue and Tawok like this.
  4. thaAMAZNblue

5. thaAMAZNblue

6. SHUDRSKI

SHUDRSKI Butterstick

Layin it down! ~X~

thaAMAZNblue and WAR_PIG like this.
  7. WAR_PIG

WAR_PIG Wings

Blue, what time you guys get on, on Wednesday nights? Cause usually I only get a round or two with you before you are out. We usually start around 10pm CST. You guys on earlier? Do you play on Saturday?

thaAMAZNblue likes this.
  8. thaAMAZNblue

Sorry I been away. The "regulars" which is anywhere from 10 to 20 of us play between 730pm est - 1130pm est.

So Mon-Sun 730pm-1130pm is the biggest uptime for the regulars that are not TRS. 7 days a week.

So if TRS could have a big showing the "regulars" could potentially have enough for 2 rooms or a big map maybe.

WAR_PIG likes this.
  9. Tawok

Tawok Not *That* Kinda Guy

We start trickling online around 1030pm EST. If you guys wanna make a late night, come join us (or we'll invade you!).